Can't help but worry...

Any questions or discussions that you ONLY want to discuss with our staff or volunteers.
(Users: please do not reply to other users here.)
mrmoore
Awesomeness Quotient: Motivated
Primary language: English
Pronouns: He/him
Sexual identity: Straight, male.

Can't help but worry...

Unread post by mrmoore »

Hello, this is my first time posting on this and I have read tons of related articles that have made me feel a little better, but I think I would worry less saying everything that happened to somebody else so I can't create non-existent doubts in my mind.

So here it is, I was with a long-term girlfriend for quite a long time, and in August we broke up and shortly after I made a decision I am not very proud of.
In late September, I had protected sex with a girl I barely knew- even at the time I felt bad about it- initially, after about 5 minutes I lost my erection and stopped everything that was going on. After discussing my concerns with her, she reassured me it was okay and we started again (with a new condom).

I still didn't feel very good about it, and ended up having only one 'squirt' of ejaculation- and then withdrawing while erect- semi-erect maybe 10-15 seconds after. The ejaculation was so unusual, she just assumed I lost my erection again- and didn't know about the partial ejaculation.

I believe the reason I didn't have a 'full ejaculation' is because I wasn't completely into what was happening.

Anyway, the condom did not slip off or even move from the base when I withdrew, and I didn't examine the tip of the condom or anything but it definitely didn't have a gigantic rip or tear.

When I took the condom off, I had it in my hand and squeezed and I felt the ejaculate come into my hand. Is it possible there was still a break when I didn't notice a big tear and it didn't slip?